Happy Turkey Day!!

Denise posted this & I thought it looke fun! 🙂

Go to Google & do an image search on:

1. The name of the town where you were born: Wayne, Michigan

Picture of the Comet Hale-Bopp taken in 1997 from Wayne. Much nicer than any pics of the area!

2. The name of the town where you live now: Ann Arbor, Michigan

Nice view of the town from the Belltower Inn.

3. Your name: Kimberly
Ok. Apparently there are a lot of sluty Kimberlys out there. I was really scared until I found this one!


awwwwww!

4. Your grandmother’s name (just pick one): Marie

This is actually very appropriate as my grandma was very Catholic. She was a very dear, sweet woman.

5. Your favorite food: Cheese

mmmmmmmmmmmmm

6. Your favorite drink: Green Tea

field of green tea plants.. bliss!

7. Your favorite song: Blackbird by the Beatles

This was actually very difficult. I don’t really have an all-time favorite song. But I guess this is close enough.

8. Your favorite smell: Cucumber

So, that’s it. Fun! 🙂

Oh.. started knitting another project for the holidays (like I don’t have enough anxiety about finishing the sweater!).

Its the Kimono Shawl from Folk Shawls by Cheryl Oberle. I am making it out of Alpaca Cloud from Knit Picks in Smoke. I am double stranding it and knitting on size 4s instead of 5s. I will post some pics when I get further along. 🙂